PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA)			
	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST
1	Mr Yogesh Upadhyay	Principal	Secretary
2	Mr Anand Singh	Vice Principal	Joint Secretary
3	Ms Ekata Sinha	Coordinator	Member
4	Mr Manoj Sharma	Treasurer	Member
5	Ms Jyoti Tiwari	Teacher Representative	Member
6	Ms Lovely Mehta	Teacher Representative	Member
7	Ms Sonam Pandey	Teacher Representative	Member
8	Mr Mukesh Babu	Teacher Representative	Member
9	Ms Anuradha Kulshreshtha	Teacher Representative	Member
10	Ms Neha Saluja	Teacher Representative	Member
11	Ms Garima Sharma	Teacher Representative	Member
12	Ms Nirmala Gautam	Teacher Representative	Member
13	Ms Anjani Ray	Teacher Representative	Member
14	Mr Saurabh Sharma	Teacher Representative	Member
15	Mr Gaurav Raj	Teacher Representative	Member
16	Mr Mukesh Verma	Teacher Representative	Member
17	Mr Sunil Sharma	Parent Representative	Member
18	Ms Chanchal Kumari	Parent Representative	Member
19	Ms Rekha Bahuguna	Parent Representative	Member
20	Ms Deepika Singh	Parent Representative	Member
21	Ms Geeta Raghav	Parent Representative	Member
22	Ms Rajni Sharma	Parent Representative	Member
23	Mr Sudhir Kumar Yadav	Parent Representative	Member
24	Mrs Babita Tomar	Parent Representative	Member
25	Mr Bhupendra Singh	Parent Representative	Member
26	Mr Umesh	Parent Representative	Member
27	Ms Pooja Joshi	Parent Representative	Member
28	Ms Radhika Verma	Parent Representative	Member